News

São Paulo, August 6th, 2018

Banco PAN S.A. (BPAN4) announces today its results for the second quarter of 2018.

2Q18 HIGHLIGHTS

- Net Income of R$42.2 million in 2Q18;

- Net Income of R$ 99 million in 1H18;

- The Total Credit Portfolio ended 2Q18 at R$19.4 billion;

- Monthly Average retail origination of R$1.4 billion in 2Q18;

- Managerial Net Interest Margin of 17.6% p.y. in 2Q18;

- Reduction of R$ 152 million, 14%, in total expenses in the 1H18 versus 1H17;

- Funding through time deposits doubled in 12 months, totaling R$ 7.0 billion; and

- Shareholders‘ Equity ended the quarter at R$4.0 billion and the Basel Ratio stood at 13.7%.

Click here to access the Earnings Release.

Click here to access the Corporate Presentation.

Click here to access the Quarterly Financial Statements (available in Portuguese only).

Conference Calls - August 7th, 2018
English Portuguese
Time: 09:30 a.m. (US ET) / 10:30 a.m. (Brasília)
Connection Phone: +1 (646) 843-6054
Code: Banco PAN
Webcast: click here
Add to Outlook
Time: 10:00 a.m. (US ET) / 11:00 a.m. (Brasília)
Connection Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: Banco PAN
Webcast: click here
Add to Outlook

Webcast & Replay

The conference call will be broadcast live over the internet through Banco Pan’s IR website. After the event, the content of the conference call will be available for download in text (transcript in PDF) and audio (MP3).


Back Top